HALF TERM HOLIDAY COURSES

Play football, learn new skills and drills at our half term holiday courses
Selected venues across Kent.  Ages 4 -16.

DATES
SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Monday 24th July to Friday 28th August
Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August
Monday 7th July to Friday 11th August
Monday 14th August to Friday 18th August
Monday 21st August to Friday 25th August
Monday 28th August to Friday 1st September
TIME
10am – 3.30pm (early drop of available 9am)
VENUES

Dartford Goals
Green St Green Rd, DARTFORD

Bexleyheath Goals
Graham Road, DA6 7EG
Eltham Goals
Eltham Place Road, SE9 5LU
PRICE
1 Day £15  | 2 Days £30 | 3 Days £45
4 Days £60  |  5 Days  £60

Prices are for number of days attending in 1 week and cannot be transferred across weeks.

Coaching

Pro Futures half term holiday coaching club runs during the school holidays at selected venues across Kent.  What we do;

  • Skills, drills, small sided games and matches

  • No need to pre-book or pay “en bloc”, simply pay and play weekly

  • Age bracketed groups, i.e 4-5’s, 6-7’s and so on.

  • Warm ups always incorporate a ball each developing technique and touch first (ball manipulation)

  • Every aspect of football from the basics to tricks & skills covered.

  • FA & UEFA licenced coaching staff in a fun and safe environment.

  • Players of an outstanding ability can be recommended to the Elite Squad.

 

What do I need?

  • Football Training kit (t-shirt / shorts / football socks)

  • Tracksuit / Sweatshirt in colder weather

  • Waterproof Jacket just in case!

  • Moulded boots / astro-turf trainers / normal trainers only

  • Finally – everyone MUST wear shin pads 

  • Bring cold non-fizzy drinks to last you all day

  • Packed lunch
  • And lastly please remember its positive attitudes only !!!!!

     

Pro Futures

Weekly football coaching sessions for children of all ages and abilities across Kent. We are very proud to be a Kent FA Accredited Soccer School.

Double FA Award Winners
Kent FA Award Winners

CONTACT
  • Pro Futures Soccer School,
    80 Watling Street, Dartford,
    DA2 6AE
  • 01322 278 677
  • profuturessoccer@gmail.com
CONNECT WITH US